Disable Preloader

Term Dates

NoColumnText.html

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

(subject to change)

Autumn Term 2021(13 week term)

Monday 6th September  – Saturday 23rd October (7 weeks)

Half-term: Monday 25th Oct  – Saturday 30th Oct (1 week)

Monday 1st November – Saturday 11th December (6 weeks)


Spring Term 2022 (11 week term)

Monday 10th January – Saturday 13th February (5 weeks)

Half-term: Monday 14th February – Saturday 19th February

Monday 21st February – Saturday 2nd April (6 weeks)

Show week Monday 4th April – Saturday 9th April



Summer Term 2022 (11 week term)

Saturday 23rd April – Friday 27th May (5 weeks) (Note Saturday start and Friday finish)

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (no classes) 

Half-term: Saturday 28th May – Saturday 4th June (Note both Saturdays in half-term)

Monday 6th June – Saturday 16th July (6 weeks)

 


BalletTrial.html

Ballet never becomes easy.
It becomes possible.

Just call 07958 753883 to book a trial

Contact Us